Colour Film

THE FUTURE
Saturday February 11, 2017 Talbot Street Church London, ON With Jeremy Zeyl. 513 Talbot St.
Tuesday February 14 McMaster University Hamilton, ON With Craig Cardiff.
Saturday February 18 Mahtay Cafe St Catharines, ON With Beth Moore. 8pm, $10. 241 St Paul St.
Thursday February 23 The Burdock Toronto, ON
Saturday February 25 The Pearl Company Hamilton, ON With HarpAcash and The Morals.
Saturday March 4 The Boathouse Kitchener, ON With Luke Michielsen. 10pm, 57 Jubilee Dr.
THE PAST
WESTERN CANADA TOUR
Friday July 1 Woody’s Pub at Lakeview Hotel Wawa, ON 9pm, $5. 28 Broadway Ave.
Thursday June 30 House concert Thunder Bay, ON 8pm. Contact me for details.
Wednesday June 29 Big Tent at The Harbourfront Kenora, ON Free show from 7 – 8:30pm.
Tuesday June 28 The Capitol Regina, SK With Jeffery Straker. Free show at 8pm. 1843 Hamilton St.
Sunday June 26 House concert Edmonton, AB 7pm. Contact me for details.
Saturday June 25 The Art We Are Kamloops, BC With Ari Neufeld. Early show at 7pm. $10. 246 Victoria St.
Friday June 24 The Heatley Vancouver, BC With Ari Neufeld. Free show at 8pm. 696 East Hastings St.
Thursday June 23 Fernando’s Kelowna, BC With Drew Rouse. 9pm, $7. 279 Bernard Ave.
Wednesday June 22 Vern’s Bar Calgary, AB With Scott MacLeod. 9pm, $10. 622 8 Ave SW
Tuesday June 21 Sorso Coffee Co. Airdrie, AB With Renelle Ray. Doors open at 7pm, show at 7.30. $25 advance, $30 at door, includes food and a drink. Advance tix at Sorso, 800 Yankee Valley Blvd.
Sunday June 19 House Concert Winnipeg, MB 8pm. Contact me for details.
Saturday June 18 Garrick Hotel Winnipeg, MB With Mitchell Schimnowski and Zaba. 9pm, $7. 287 Garry St.
Friday June 17 The Foundry Thunder Bay, ON With The Auditor General and Old Cabin. 10pm, $5. 242 Red River Rd.
Thursday June 16 Loplops Sault Ste Marie, ON 9pm, $5. 651 Queen St E.
EASTERN CANADA TOUR
Sunday May 15 Trailside Cafe Mount Stewart, PEI With Jill Chandler. Doors open at 6:30pm, show at 8. $15, Click here for tickets. 109 Main St.
Saturday May 14 The Company House Halifax, NS With Dark for Dark. 8:30pm, $10. 2202 Gottingen St.
Friday May 13 Grimross Brewing Co. Fredericton, NB With DJ Ensh. 7.30pm, $10. Presented by Roots & Soul Music. 600 Bishop Dr.
Thursday May 12 House Concert Grondines (Deschambault), QC 20h. Contact me for details.
Friday May 6 The Garnet Peterborough, ON With Kelly McMichael. 10pm, $10 or PWYC. 231 Hunter St W.
Tuesday May 3 The Paddock Toronto, ON Canadian Music Week showcase at 8pm. 178 Bathurst St.
Saturday April 30 Windsor Beer Exchange Windsor, ON With The Locusts Have No King. 9pm, $10. 493 University Ave W.
Friday April 29 East Village Arts Collective London, ON With Buttonfly. 8:30pm, $5-10. 755 Dundas St.
Saturday April 23 Pressed Ottawa, ON With Amanda Lowe. 8pm, $10. 750 Gladstone Ave.
Friday April 22 Bar Entre-Nous Montreal, QC With Bent by Elephants. 9pm, $10. 4557 Ave Papineau.
Saturday April 16 Silence Guelph, ON With Chris Hierlihy. 8pm, $10 or PWYC. 46 Essex St.
Friday April 15 Mahtay Cafe St Catharines, ON With Matt Sajn. 8pm, $10. 241 St Paul St.
Saturday April 9 Mills Hardware Hamilton, ON With Les Cooper. Doors open at 7:30pm, show at 8:30. $10 advance, $15 at door. Click here for tickets. 95 King St E.
Friday April 8 Burdock Music Hall Toronto, ON With Les Cooper. Doors at 8:30pm, show at 9. $11 advance, $15 at door. Tix via www.burdockto.com/musichall . 1184 Bloor St W.
Saturday April 2 Cork Hall at McCabe’s Kitchener, ON With Joshua David and Vienna d’Ammato Hall. 8pm. $10 advance, $15 at door. Click here for tix.352 King St W.
Friday April 1 Bohemia Barrie, ON With HarpAcash. 8pm, $10. 125 Dunlop St E. No foolin’.
Thursday March 3 The Painted Lady Toronto, ON Canadian Music Week Discovery Series. Show starts at 9pm, Colour Film on at 10:30. $7. 218 Ossington. With Amir Brandon, Bad Willow, Red Steps, Thrifty Kids, and Mermaids Exist.
Saturday February 6 House Concert Barrie, ON With The Young Novelists and HarpAcash. Doors open at 7pm, 25 Dalton St. Suggested donation $20. Facebook event.
Saturday August 29 Greenbelt Harvest Picnic at Christie Lake Conservation Area Dundas, ON 12.30pm. With Gordon Lightfoot, Bahamas, Arkells, and many more!
Saturday July 11 Harbourfront Centre Toronto, ON Pan Am Games concert at 1pm.